About Executive Council

Executive Council

Executive council is the executive body of NAMS. Every plans programs and activities are conducted from this body. It consist of followings members

Prof. Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Basnet Vice Chancellor Chairman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lochan Karki Rector Member
Asst. Prof. Dr. Gyanandra Shah Registrar Member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ashesh Dhungana Dean Member
Dr. Santosh Paudel Director Member